Kontakta oss

Anna-Lena Friberg
Affärsansvarig
anna-lena.friberg@svenskamassan.se
Tel: +46 31 708 80 68

Pernilla Sandberg
Försäljningsansvarig
pernilla.sandberg@svenskamassan.se
Tel: +46 31 708 82 39

Johan Samuelsson
Projektledare
johan.samuelsson@svenskamassan.se
Tel: +46 31 708 80 19

Angelica Krans
Projektkoordinator
angelica.krans@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 82 13

 

 

Internationella agenter:
Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

 

Baltikum & Polen
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norge
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

 

Tyskland/Österrike/Schweiz
Alexander Zielke
SvenskConsult
Tel: +49 (0) 1733 189 237
E-post: svenskconsult@t-online.de