Kontakta oss

Profilfoto på Anna-Lena Friberg

Anna-Lena Friberg
Affärsansvarig
anna-lena.friberg@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 80 68

 

Pernilla Sandberg
Försäljningsansvarig
pernilla.sandberg@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 82 39

 

 

Marcus Hagemann
Project Leader
marcus.hagemann@gothiatowers.com
+46 31-708 85 07

Sofia Rydholmer
Project Coordinator
sofia.rydholmer@gothiatowers.com
+46 31-708 81 22

Erika Rogbrant
Brand Manager
erika.rogbrant@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 80 02

Türkan Yerlikaya
After Sales
turkan.yerlikaya@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 81 30

Peter Dahl
Transport
peter.dahl@svenskamassan.se
Tel: 031-708 86 33


International Sales:
Danmark
Rud Jacobsson
KORF & Co
Bredgade 63,2
1260 – København K.
Tel: +45 70 20 20 06
Fax: +45 70 22 22 06
E-post: rud@korf.dk

Baltikum & Polen
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo Baltic
Lasnamäe tn 22-65
EE-11413 Tallinn, Estonia
Tel: +372 6210062
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com

Norge
Kjell Dehli
Scanexpo AS
Lilleströmveien 994
N-1912 Enebakk
Tel: +47 6492 7109
E-post: kjell@scanexpo.com
www.scanexpo.com

Tyskland, Österrike, Schweiz
Annette Denys
29 rue des Galeries
F-22260 PONTRIEUX
Tel: +33 611 73 75 24
Tel: +33 296 95 06 02
E-post: adenys@nordnet.fr